Testimonials

 

Kirby is truly exceptional - his service, attention to detail and clearbra work are all outstanding. He has a genuine passion for what he does. He's applied clearbras to both my Ducati 848 Evo and Aston Martin V8 Vantage, and I couldn't be more satisfied. There are many clearbra apprentices and tradesmen out there, but few craftsmen. Kirby is clearly in the league of master craftsmen when it comes to his clearbra work. Highest possible recommendation.

Luc T.

July 16, 2014

Excellent job and outstanding service. I chose Colorado Clear Bra because of the other positive reviews, after doing A LOT of individual research. I'm prepping my Focus St for graphics and needed a full hood + regular items to be covered. Kirby covered the full hood, full front bumper, front scoop, headlights, fenders, pillars, the lead edge of the roofline all the way to the moonroof and all 4 door-handle wells. On top of that, Kirby gave me a ride home when I dropped the car off and then picked me up when the job was done. Very professional. Very courteous. And because of that, he's getting my graphics application business and window tint business. They have a temp controlled bay, which was perfect since it snowed the day of the appointment. The lighting is exactly what you need for inspecting the results. And the results were spot-on! I could not be happier! I highly recommend!

Scott H.

July 08, 2014

After reading reviews on this site and others, I decided to have Colorado Clear Bra do my new Acura MDX. I got the Platinum Package which includes rear view mirror fronts, door handle area, headlights, and I upgraded from 18" to 24" up the hood and the large front end bumper. Kirby also did the rear bumper under the back hatch. Fifteen hundred miles and many Colorado passes and back roads later, we are so glad we had this done right away. You want Kirby's expertise and professionalism.

Rd S.

June 29, 2014

If you want attention to detail, one-on-one customer service, honest advice, and ultimate protection for your car installed by someone who takes pride in their work, this is the only place to go! I dropped off my new Audi RS5 for a full XPEL wrap and tint package and was immediately impressed by Kirby's courteous and expert advice. If you are buying a new car and want it protected, it may seem to be "just easier" to have the dealer install clear bra or tint (which I have done in the past), but you will get no where near the amazing results you will get from Colorado Clear Bra. Kirby wraps corners and edges, does full custom wraps (which dealers and most other shops don't do), and also does great window tinting with a variety of options. Couldn't be happier with the work performed and it was well worth every penny. I'll be back!

Brian V.

June 18, 2014

I just wanted to talk about my experience with Kirby and the work he did on my car. I was there on Fri. 12-07-12. I called two days before to make the appointment and he made it very covenient for me to get in to have the work done. He installed a clear bra and he did an excellent job. He was very professional and had the work done in 1 hour and 15 minutes. I have had numerous clear bras put on my cars but none that were done this well. I was so impressed by his work that I made an another appointment with him at the end of Dec.2012 to put on window tint on the same car. I would highly recommend him and I will make sure I let people know about his business and the high quality work he does.

Tom VanderVeen

June 08, 2014

Took our Odyssey van in for a Platinum wrap and window tint, will be taking the Mazda in next Saturday for the same service. Kirby was very professional and honored a coupon that he didn't need to. Will be recommending his shop to all of our friends.

Jim A

June 02, 2014

We bought a new GMC Terrain in December. I checked around and found CCB was considerably cheaper than the dealer package. Kirby (owner) was able to do it while I waited Saturday morning (same day I called), so hassle factor was minimal! Facility is nice and clean, obviously he takes pride in the work he does. I waited 6 weeks before posting, and can happily say ZERO issues. No bubbles, lifting edges. His 10 years of experience was obvious. He also explained how to fix any minor issues if they come up. Very satisfied!

Ian B.

May 19, 2014

These guys were absolutely amazing!! Kirby's work is very well done and the prices he asks are extremely affordable for such a great service he provides. His shop is very nice, clean, and believe it or not relaxing. His workers are nice guys that really seem to enjoy their jobs and work very hard. Its been almost a year now since i have received my clear bra for my Subaru Impreza 2013 which is constantly driving to the mountains in the snow and the work Colorado Clear Bra provided is still looking great! Best of all his awesome work is covered by an amazing warranty which is accepted at nation wide dealers.

Chris M.

May 15, 2014

Very happy with Kirby's work and CO Clear Bra. Great material and for $300 less than the dealership wanted. Will certainly return with any future work!

Fred W.

May 05, 2014

Kirby runs a first-class operation. The installation was completed quickly, professionally, and at reasonable cost. I would recommend Colorado Clear Bra to anyone. Simply the best!

Matt M.

April 28, 2014

I recently purchased a 2012 Harley-Davidson touring motorcycle. Wanting to protect my investment with a clear bra. I did some research on the internet. Colorado Clear Bra came up numerous times with very positive reviews. After talking to Kirby, I promptly scheduled an appointment.  Kirby  who is the owner installed a custom hand cut clear bra on my motorcycle that is exactly what I wanted. In addition, Kirby added custom details to the install. Such as clear bra on the bottom of the storage bags to protect them when removed. Impressive! While  the clear bra was being installed on my motorcycle. I got to see other examples of Kirby’s fine work. This included a full front-end clear bra on a Nissan GTR and a custom carbon fiber wrap on a German sedan. Kirby was kind enough to share with me some of the processes of these installs. Kirby’s attention to detail is just amazing. Kirby’s  professional and personable disposition gives you confidence that the job will be done right and most importantly, that he will take care of your property.  I will be using Colorado Clear Bra services again and will be recommending that my family and friends do the same. Very Satisfied Customer.

Christopher Lotz

April 20, 2014

Just got my Audi Q5 but have been doing my Clear Bra homework for about 6 weeks. Colorado Clear Bra came highly recommended by friends and on Yelp and the prices were highly competitive so I opted to go here. The first thing that struck me - the garage is impeccably clean and neat, and Kirby (the gentleman who did the work) was very open and friendly. After two hours my car was done and Kirby reviewed the installation with me. I had the platinum package and rear bumper done and the work was beautiful. Thank you Colorado Clear Bra!

R.M.

March 24, 2014

I had an Xpel Ultimate clear bra installed on my Chevy Sonic. Immaculate shop and workmanship. Fast friendly service. You can tell Kirby has pride in his craft and it  shows in his work.. I am already recommending Kirby to everyone I know that has a new car. If you go, you will not be disappointed. I Plan on going to him again to get some parts wrapped with carbon fiber wrap.

James B.

March 20, 2014

6 stars - very happy with service and product. This is the place to go. Kirby is an artist and craftsman with very high skills and talent. This is the only place I will ever go. Thanks again Kirby for the great job on my corvette.

Charles Izzo

March 17, 2014

Admittedly, I am a very picking person when it comes to my vehicles. As such, I spent quite a bit of time researching installers all over the Front Range. After finding a lot of great reviews (BMW forums, Yelp, etc.) I sent Kirby a quick email to inquire about prices and got a response that afternoon. I called to set an appointment and went to his shop with my new 2013 Maxima on a Saturday. The first thing that you'll notice is how clean and organized the shop is. That alone speaks volumes about how Kirby approaches his work. The waiting area was the same... immaculate with tons of magazines, cold drinks, TV, stereo, wifi etc. The front of the Maxima has a lot of curves, angles etc. and Kirby really spent his time to nail the install to a T. He wraps the leading edges of the clear bra around corners, hoods, etc. so that it is as clean of an install as possible. This alone makes a huge difference in my mind and again shows how serious he is about his work. He encouraged me to come into the work area during the install to learn about the process and watch him work. Kudos for that. Anyway, I could go on for pages about the quality of the work and how pleased I am. I also live in Highlands Ranch, so it was not a close drive... but one I would do again in a heartbeat for a top notch job. I sure hope Kirby is still doing his work the next time I buy a new car, because there is nobody else on the Front Range I would trust for the job. A+.

Mike

March 12, 2014

I could not be happier with the service, quality of work and professionalism of Kirby. Would never go anywhere else.

Andrew H.

March 02, 2014

Like many of the other review posters here I am also quite picky when it comes to who gets to touch my vehicles. Kirby was kind enough to work with my schedule and was more than happy to give me a Sunday appointment to get the Platinum Package installed on my 2013 Silverado. Kirby's shop is impeccably clean and his attention to detail is awesome. I noticed he goes through a ton of scalpels during the installation which really shows the high level of quality he strives for. He was quite friendly, knowledgeable, and walked me through the installation process, care, and showed me how he rounds his corners and wraps the edges to keep the material from peeling. His waiting room is very clean and there are tons of magazines to read in addition to his snacks and fridge he has available for customers. Add on a 10yr warranty at a great price and I was sold. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again!

Jeff D.

February 17, 2014

After recently painting the hood and applying new decals to my '82 Jeep Laredo, I had Colorado Clear Bra cover the entire hood and now it looks even better than it did when I bought it way back in '82! Kirby's a real pro when it comes to installing clear bras and I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else!

Mike Martin

February 16, 2014

The best clear bra that I have ever had! Professional environment, and great service. I have had the clear bra for about three years now and it still looks perfect.The only thing I regret is not taking my other cars to Kirby before the paint got ruined.

RT

February 13, 2014

I purchased the tint and clear bra package and I have to admit I have never been more satisfied. Not only did their professionalism well exceed my expectations but it shadowed in comparison to the quality of work they did on my car. Without any question I will be a returning customer. 5/5 stars!

Nathan Dunn

February 04, 2014