Testimonials

 

I was truly amazed at the great quality of work! The owner was friendly, informative, and efficient. I will be returning to Colorado Clear Bra because of the outstanding experience I had with them. Highly recommend!

William B.

January 24, 2020

I believe clear bras are a must for an automobile but even more in places that treat the road with rock or people who drive frequently in the mountains. I have added bras to at least 7 cars over the years and without a doubt Kirby at Colorado Clear Bra is the best. We recently purchased a new BMW to replace a car that Kirby had done the bra on- top shelf the whole way. Works with schedules and keeps the cars inside if needed overnight. Close to the train if you need to get around the front range. Kirby is honest and a great guy. He is a skilled craftsman and uses top shelf product. I continue to recommend him to others. Absolutely worth it.

Matt P.

January 24, 2020

  Great people, great work. I’ve had five cars done by them in the last two years, if that tells you anything!

Tommy V.

January 24, 2020

Got my volvo v90 clear bra here. Was easy to setup a time and they got it done very fast. Was priced very fairly and work was high quality, I recommend.  

Shawn F.

January 24, 2020

Kirby did a great job on my car, and he stands behind his work. He did it in the time frame he promised, and for exactly what he quoted. The price was very competitive. His shop is clean and bright and the waiting room is comfortable. I would highly recommend Colorado Clear Bra.

Bruce W.

January 24, 2020

I wanted to protect the new car paint on my new 4 runner for as long as possible. Kirby was extremely helpful advising me on my options! They were able to take care of me quickly! Kirby and his team did an excellent job!!

Mikayla B.

January 20, 2020

My experience with Colorado Clear Bra was excellent from beginning to end. Kirby was very helpful with upfront questions and was very thorough explaining the entire process. The scheduled appointment went as planned. I had a clear bra installed an a new car and the detail job was perfect - I couldn't have asked for more. I will definitely use Colorado Clear Bra again for any detailing needs.

Michele D.

January 14, 2020

Kirby is a true professional and master of his trade. Was a pleasure watching him in his element. The work product was excellent and the overall experience to boot!!! Would highly recommend.

Nihad H

January 04, 2020

I researched online to find a company to apply a clear bra to my new Chevy truck. After researching and reading reviews I chose Colorado Clear Bra. I'm delighted with the installation and pricing. Kirby is a true professional and knows his craft well. I highly recommend using CCB. You will be glad you did!!

Greg S.

December 29, 2019

Kirby did an amazing job installing a clear bra on my brand new Audi Q8. I was heading out on a road trip and he made time on a Sunday to install the bra so that the paint wouldn't get pitted on the trip. The workmanship and attention to detail was some of the best I've seen anywhere in any industry. The Q8 has a very intricate grill/bumper, but in clear bra installation was perfect. It is clear both from the work quality and the cleanliness of the shop area that Kirby takes his craft very seriously and will settle for only the highest quality results. When I get back, I'll be taking my vehicle back to Kirby for window tinting. So glad I found Colorado Clear Bra. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kevin C.

December 23, 2019

I had Colorado Clear Bra take care of putting on the bra and tinting some windows on my 2020 Lexus 450 RX. Scheduling was very easy and the work they did was outstanding. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who needs to get this type of work done!

Ron G.

December 23, 2019

We’re a repeat customer. Kirby and his team did phenomenal work on our two vehicles. They’re very flexible and accommodating scheduling the work and took the time to do the job right the first time.

Indi S.

December 16, 2019

Great work, more than fair price, very friendly and personable.

Mark R.

December 16, 2019

Just had a clear bra installed on my 2020 Cad. XT4. Kirby was great to work with, offering suggestions on the best places to apply the clear bra. The bra turned out great. Very pleased with the job. I also had the front windows tinted. I am not a person who does a lot of reviews because I am very picky but I was so pleased with the end result I had to give Colorado Clear Bra what they deserved and that is a job well done. Thanks Guys.

Ed W.

December 16, 2019

Great experience with the individuals in this business. They did the work in a very reasonable time frame, I will definitely return.

Les S.

December 15, 2019

Couldn’t ask for better quality, customer service, and overall excellent value! Thank you!

Sean M.

December 15, 2019

Awesome experience! Customer service is still alive!!!

Darren D.

December 15, 2019

I did some fairly time consuming research before selecting Colorado Clear Bra. They had by far the best reviews of anyone I compared and have been in business for almost 20 years. Although they are more expensive, this is their only business so I believed they must good and why the reviews were so exceptional. I originally brought my daughter’s 2016 Toyota RAV Hybrid in and they did such an excellent job, and scheduled my car for the same work. It to was excellent. Kirby Thompson, the owner, introduced himself to me and showed me his facility. It was very clean and organized and he was a super nice guy to deal with. It was easy to contact on his website and I was able to get a quote quickly. The installation took about 3 hours but they do some very detailed work on my bumper that I was surprised could be done. Just excellent workmanship.  

Steve J.

December 10, 2019

My husband and I both got our new vehicles (F350 and Navigator) front windows tinted and clear bra's put on at Colorado Clear Bra. The service was timely, reasonably priced and you could tell attention to detail is put into each job this business completes.

Katie T.

December 10, 2019

Went in to have clear bra installed on a new car. Customer service on the phone and in person was super. Prices were comparable with other places I called, but these guys offered details that I hadn't been offered elsewhere. The products they use are top shelf with a great warranty. Would highly recommend them for their workmanship and customer service!

Jeromy  H.

December 01, 2019