Dodge Challenger SRT
Subaru WRX STI | Platinum Package
Porsche 911 Turbo | Full Wrap Package
Jeep Wrangler Rubicon | Wrangler Package
BMW M3 | Platinum Package
2013 Nissan GT-R
Porsche 911 Carrera

Testimonials

  • Our schedule is hectic, so though this place had great reviews, it was going to be tricky getting my new truck in for service on the days the shop was scheduled to be open. But Kirby, in for someone else on that Sunday, said he could stick around to take care of my vehicle as well--a big relief for the nervous owner of a beautiful new truck! It was done within the estimated 2 hours, Kirby went over the process used and  areas covered, and my truck looked great.  A long drive for us in Conifer, but my husband and I were impressed both with the customer service and the finished work.
    -- M.M. (May 24, 2018)
  •   They got us in the day I called. They did great work on a used Lexus with some chips already in the paint and even buffed out a headlight for us. They were great to work with and did really high quality work.
    -- Wyatt M. (May 22, 2018)
  •   I had a very positive experience throughout - from my first phone call to inquire about prices to driving away from the shop, happy with how my car is now. I had researched other clear bra/tint installers in the Denver area but was put-off by some of their online reviews. I went with Colorado Clear Bra due to its BBB and Yelp reviews; added to that was how good I felt after setting up an appointment. All my questions were answered and the costs were reasonable. Plus, I was impressed by the types of vehicles former customers had trusted the owner, Kirby, with. I'm a big car guy, and this was important to me. I dropped off my car to have my front windows tinted and clear bra material applied to various points. A few hours later, the car was ready, and I was happy with the results -- then and now. I highly recommend this business.
    -- Jonathan B. (May 21, 2018)
  • I have had them do two motorcycles and I have been very happy with their work and shop. Great people!
    -- Donna S. (May 17, 2018)
  • Great product and service, I highly recommend Kirby and Nic. I’m super ocd and my experience could not have been better. If you have a high end vehicle and don’t want to worry about the install being done right this is definitely the place for you.
    -- Sean C. (May 04, 2018)
  • Excellent work at half the price you would pay at a dealership. Highly recommended!
    -- Jim V. (May 03, 2018)
  • Colorado Clear Bra is top notch! I highly recommend them for your clear bra needs. Service is great and the quality is amazing. The best, best, best place to get your clear bra!
    -- Joe H. (May 02, 2018)
  • Read no further because I am going to tell you the absolutely wonderful experience I had working with Colorado Clear Bra. Furthermore, the owner and his staff are all extremely passionate about this work and it shows. Not only did I receive amazing customer service, but the window tint and product itself is fantastic. My car came out extremely clean. Not only that, but they have a fantastic waiting room! Best I’ve ever seen. Coziest wait time I’ve ever had. Plus I can watch their entire process through the window in the waiting room! The care they had for my car was an absolute blessing to see. I will only be using Colorado Clear Bra from here on out! If you are looking for a great product, great customer service, a company with great values, and great end results look no further. Get in there before I use the word great again! Can’t recommend them enough!
    -- Darian W. (May 01, 2018)
  • These guys do the best job of any place I’ve seen in Colorado. Possibly the best I’ve seen period.
    -- Sean H. (February 10, 2018)
  • I cannot say enough good things about Kirby and his team at Colorado Clear Bra. Incredibly friendly and professional and they do a fantastic job. I had them do the Full Wrap clear bra package on my wife's car and my car. Perfect job and perfect follow-up.
    -- Kevin M. (December 26, 2017)

Pages