Hi I’m one of those guys who has not idea about face book, emails etc etc So I do it this way. I’m still very impress on the quality of work that Kirby does he is a truly professional guy and very good explaining the type of work that he did. So thank you so much for your work. I will hardly recommend him to other people.

Heberto Sanchez

February 22, 2021

Kirby did a fantastic job on my new Tacoma, clear bra looks great as does the window tint. Also the price beat the dealership by $500. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Gary Holmes

February 18, 2021

The entire experience with Colorado Clear Bra was excellent from start to finish. Very professional, extremely courteous, excellent attention to detail and a price lower than the dealer with much better results. I would definitely use them again.

Paul Gaetano

February 18, 2021

This is my second time using Colorado Clear Bra and both times they have done a great job. I will use them again in the future when I get a new car and highly recommend Kirby and his team.

Coupar Lester

February 03, 2021

Have used Colorado Clear Bra for four different vehicles. Workmanship is top notch and great service Highly recommend!

Matt Nowlen

January 26, 2021

I am a perfectionist with my vehicles and i have to say Colorado Clear Bra is by far the best of the best. The gravel on the roads in Colorado will inevitably cause chips in your paint...and the only way to keep it looking new over time is to have it protected. Plus, you want it to be invisible and not take away from the beauty of your car. I had the front end of my GMC Denali HD truck done by Kirby over 6 years ago. The front end still looks pristine and no seams are visible. I recently bought a new Acura and had the entire front end done by CCB. The job they do is perfection and the service level is the best. Great people to work with...excellence in what the deliver. Highly recommended. 

Marty Sos

January 20, 2021

I had a completely positive experience working with Kirby. He was able to schedule my appointments about a week out from when I originally called, and I dropped off my Tesla for the Clear Bra Ultimate Package and window tinting. He and team finished the work earlier than expected which was awesome! The cost is very reasonable and he guarantees future touch up services under warranty as well. I am very happy with their work and 100% recommend Colorado Clear Bra!

Michael Maldonado

January 11, 2021

Kirby is a courteous and professional owner. I dropped off my SUV for the ultimate package with SunTek, and he finished the work a little earlier than expected. The cost was reasonable and he provided a follow up touch up service. I am very happy with the work he did and I am glad I chose his business. Reviews don't lie. It's been about 3 months since his work and my vehicle is well protected. I highly recommend him.

S.C.

January 05, 2021

We had a great experience with Kirby and the Color Clear Bra team. We had other quotes for the bra that were less expensive but they used inferior quality films and some less than stellar reviews. We chose the "Platinum" service, in addition to having the A-pillers and door edges done. The car looks amazing! You literally can't see the clear bra on the car unless you know exactly where the film ends. The warranty can't be beat either, it's 10 years from the manufacturer but Kirby extends that to be as long as we own the vehicle. If you love your car, having a clear-bra in Colorado is critical to keeping it chip free and looking shinny and new. You can't go wrong using Kirby and the Colorado Clear Bra team! P.S. we were so happy we're having them tint our 2 front windows next week too.  

Scott Wickstrom

January 04, 2021

Kirby is a courteous and professional owner. I dropped off my SUV for the ultimate package with Sunteck, and he finished the work a little earlier than expected. The cost was reasonable and he provided a follow up touch up service. I am very happy with the work he did and I am glad I chose his business. Reviews don't lie. It's been about 3 months since his work and my vehicle is well protected. I highly recommend him.

S C.

December 29, 2020

Colorado clear bra did the protective film on the front of my car as well as the bumper and A pillars. They also ceramic waxed the rest of the car. It looks beautiful! Kirby is a great guy. They do wonderful work.

Richard Lemon

December 29, 2020

These guys were awesome and professional.

Deb Russell

December 29, 2020

Hello All: In the fall of 2017, I met Kirby to seek his recommendation for Clear Bra installation on my 2000 Porsche 911 Cab. which I had it fully painted earlier that year. After comparing I decided on the Ultimate Package and Boy I'm glad, the results are amazing and extremely difficult to see any seams, Oh pricing was a fraction of a paint job and my security of NO more Chips on car front... I suggest you contact Kirby & the Excellent Staff of highly skilled professional for your vehicle needs, I'm quite Happy and appreciate his service.

B G

December 16, 2020

Mark and the crew did an outstanding job on my Jeep Wrangler. The clear bra looks great or should I say, can barely notice it! Thanks Colorado Clear Bra.

Dale Pierce

December 16, 2020

Just had an Acura RDX done, great job done by Mark. He explained all of my questions and was great to work with, very professional and easy to work with. My wife had her car done with them 10 years ago and no issues.

Mike Gasper

December 16, 2020

Got the platinum clear bra package. I selected Colorado Clear Bra as for the same or better coverage the were 1/3 less expensive than dealer offered service for same coverage. They have excellent customer service and warranty coverage on their services as experienced and by others that have noted in their reviews

David Tillman

December 07, 2020

Right from the start Kirby and his team answered all my questions and made the entire process super easy. The clear bra installed on my vehicle was amazing! The craftsmanship and attention to detail was second to none. If you have called around and are on the fence, look no further. You have found the BEST. Thanks again Colorado Clear Bra, you have earned a lifelong customer!

Caleb Cunningham

November 16, 2020

Out of all of the car modifications I’ve made this is one of my favorites because of the experience I had with Colorado clear bra. The owner is incredibly kind and considerate. There quality of work is impeccable. I will be returning for a tint job!! Highly recommend!!!!

William Birkett

November 04, 2020

They helped replace a small section of clear bra that was damaged due to an unfortunate encounter with a garage door. The process was quick and efficient, and I was out the door in less than 15-20 mins — granted, this was just for a small section of clear bra. I will definitely be coming back for some window tinting as well.

Jose Castaneda Martinez

October 29, 2020

I don't even know where to start with Kirby/Colorado Clear Bra. We ordered a 2021 Explorer ST in August. We knew we wanted to protect this car to be around for many years to come. After looking at dealership options it was clear we needed to go outside the dealership for a clear bra and ceramic coat. I found Colorado Clear Bra on google search and emailed through the site. I got a prompt next day response with pricing and options. Once we had an ETA on the vehicle, I called Kirby letting him know an ETA for the vehicle to arrive and he promptly got us on the schedule. He was so flexible working with us and our timeline. We wanted it to go straight to him from the dealership and he was so great to work with us on dropping it off. We left it late Wednesday and had it back by 10am Friday. The quality, price and communication from Colorado Clear Bra has me just blown away. We have to be back in a few days for a window tint and I couldn't be more excited to see the work done. We are so happy with the opti-coat, and clear bra. The car looks soooooo amazing! Thank you Kirby and Colorado Clear Bra for taking such good care of us, we cant wait to work with them again!

Cori Jean

October 27, 2020