Testimonials

 

Kirby, and his team, did a great job on my Tesla Model S. With a 7 day turnaround, the car went from a standard MSM to a fantastic stealth, matte finish grey. Not only does the car stand out and get many compliments, but the service was excellent. Any issues I pointed out were corrected and Kirby was great working around my schedule.

Niken A.

September 26, 2019

Detail and customer service! I had a clear bra put on a year ago. It was my fault, but I probably went through a high pressure car wash and bubble appeared on the clear bra on the head light. They fixed me up in no time! Amazing work!

Hans T.

September 13, 2019

I took our new car to Colorado Clear Bra to have them install an Xpel protection film on the front of the vehicle (24 inches on the hood). They were friendly, explained the process, and had the vehicle done when they said they would. I was very pleased with the way the vehicle turned out. They had me come back a week later to check everything over and to trim off any areas they may have missed the first time. About a month later, I hit some debris on the highway which caused some deep gouges in some of the Xpel film under the bumper. i took it back to Colorado Clear Bra for them to see what my options were and they installed some new film in the affected area for FREE. These guys are incredible and I will be taking my vehicles to them in the future.

Kyle A.

September 03, 2019

Kirby and his team were absolutely amazing- again! Today was the second vehicle I've brought to them for clear bra and tint- my new Jeep Wrangler. Another amazing experience. They walked me through process, made sure I didn't have any questions and finished the install in just a couple hours. These guys are true professionals!

Louis C

August 15, 2019

Super friendly and excellent at what they do. Based on the job they did on my MX-5, I'm convinced they took the same care as they would a high-end exotic. That's how you know they're true car guys!

Jeffrey E.

July 08, 2019

Colorado clear bra are awesome. I met Nick, Casey and Ray when dropping off my car. Not only did they do an amazing job, but Ray was even able to drop me off because I lived nearby. The tint work they did came out flawless so far and just knowing they have a lifetime guarantee is an added bonus. Stop searching for someone else unless you want bubbles in your tint cus these guys are the real deal. Their shop had many high end cars in there so you can tell the word is spreading that they do great work.

Scott F.

June 20, 2019

Please add the video sent from Alex Delmonico. I have decided to continue using their services.  

Alex

June 15, 2019

Very professional, answered all my questions, friendly and top service. Your car is in great hands here. Thanks Kirby!

Jen B.

June 15, 2019

Got my window tint done and they did a great job. It turned out better than I expected and they were able to do a sun strip exactly the way I wanted it. Price is about average but the workmanship is superb and makes it a clear choice for tint and PPF.

Jay L.

May 22, 2019

We recently purchased a VW Atlas and wanted to get clear bra protection. I must have called Kirby 8 times with questions about the process, the pricing, what to expect, etc. Kirby was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. I have to tell you the job he did was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the fit and the quality and the durability of the clear bra and I will recommend Colorado Clear Bra and Kirby whenever I can. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job for us.

Maria I.

April 24, 2019

Kirby and his team have been working on all of my vehicles for years and have done an outstanding job! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to enhance their ride!

Mike T.

March 27, 2019

These guys are great.  Had a clear bra installed on my 2019 Toyota Tacoma.  I highly recommend them, Kirby and Nick really know their stuff.

Dave C.

March 27, 2019

Highly recommended!! Excellent service & top notch installation.  They use some of the best products (Clear bra & Tinting films) available.  Very good value for the products & installation they offer.  They provide a lifetime warranty on their work which in some cases exceeds the manufacturers warranty.  Very nice waiting area with WiFi, snacks and drinks available.  Kirby (the owner) even gave me a round trip ride to downtown Arvada while they installed my films.  You can't ask for more then that.  Don't waste your time anywhere else.

Rick H.

March 21, 2019

Fast and efficient. The crew did a great job with Clear Bra and window tint. Professional and informative!

Mark W.

March 18, 2019

I am joining the large group of people who rate Colorado Clear Bra and owner Kirby with great reviews. Kirby took great personal care of my 2014 Corvette Stingray retirement dream car as if it was his own. I feel that he went above and beyond in providing a great service to me. I wish more businesses were run as well as this business is run.

Mitch L.

March 14, 2019

Had a clear bra put on several years ago, it has performed terrifically. I recently had a small issue which was quickly taken care of. These folks are knowledgeable, honest, talented, reasonable, and stand behind their work. I would definitely do business with these folks again.

Steward N.

March 05, 2019

I am very picky when having someone work on my cars. I have researched very extensively through Porsche community and Kirby was mentioned and recommended multiple times. Sure enough, when checking his past work on Porsche on their website, Colorado Clear Bra is surely THE ONE! Both Kirby and Nick took their time to explain the process on the initial drop off and what they have done on both initial pick up and post-install inspection. Their craftsmanship is excellent and their pricing is also right on the spot. I highly recommend Colorado Clear Bra to anyone.

Tim N.

February 04, 2019

I had my 2018 Jeep Rubicon treated with the Xpel Ultimate Plus. I work in the car business and I have seen a lot of work done by Colorado Clear Bra as well as other vendors. Colorado Clear Bra is by far the best that I have seen. These people pay attention to detail, are perfectionists, and care about their work. I am a perfectionist also and brought my personal vehicle here to have the work done. If you are looking for the best place, look no further. Kirby, the owner, and his staff are all wonderful to work with. If I could give them 10 stars, I would.

Mark C.

January 15, 2019

Kirby and his team took such good care of me! My new Model 3 looks PERFECT. XPEL Stealth PPF, Ceramic Pro Coating and Interior Protection and they did an amazing job. Not only did they finish on time, but Kirby also took the time to explain everything to me in detail which I very much appreciated. He has been available for questions after the job and recommended where to buy the right products to keep my car clean. Recommend highly. These guys are pros.

Sami T.

January 02, 2019

Amazing work by Kirby and his team on my Chevy Colorado! Will definitely bring my future vehicles to Colorado Clear Bra.

Alex N.

December 29, 2018