Testimonials

 

We recently purchased a VW Atlas and wanted to get clear bra protection. I must have called Kirby 8 times with questions about the process, the pricing, what to expect, etc. Kirby was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. I have to tell you the job he did was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the fit and the quality and the durability of the clear bra and I will recommend Colorado Clear Bra and Kirby whenever I can. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job for us.

Maria I.

April 24, 2019

Kirby and his team have been working on all of my vehicles for years and have done an outstanding job! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to enhance their ride!

Mike T.

March 27, 2019

These guys are great.  Had a clear bra installed on my 2019 Toyota Tacoma.  I highly recommend them, Kirby and Nick really know their stuff.

Dave C.

March 27, 2019

Highly recommended!! Excellent service & top notch installation.  They use some of the best products (Clear bra & Tinting films) available.  Very good value for the products & installation they offer.  They provide a lifetime warranty on their work which in some cases exceeds the manufacturers warranty.  Very nice waiting area with WiFi, snacks and drinks available.  Kirby (the owner) even gave me a round trip ride to downtown Arvada while they installed my films.  You can't ask for more then that.  Don't waste your time anywhere else.

Rick H.

March 21, 2019

Fast and efficient. The crew did a great job with Clear Bra and window tint. Professional and informative!

Mark W.

March 18, 2019

I am joining the large group of people who rate Colorado Clear Bra and owner Kirby with great reviews. Kirby took great personal care of my 2014 Corvette Stingray retirement dream car as if it was his own. I feel that he went above and beyond in providing a great service to me. I wish more businesses were run as well as this business is run.

Mitch L.

March 14, 2019

Had a clear bra put on several years ago, it has performed terrifically. I recently had a small issue which was quickly taken care of. These folks are knowledgeable, honest, talented, reasonable, and stand behind their work. I would definitely do business with these folks again.

Steward N.

March 05, 2019

I am very picky when having someone work on my cars. I have researched very extensively through Porsche community and Kirby was mentioned and recommended multiple times. Sure enough, when checking his past work on Porsche on their website, Colorado Clear Bra is surely THE ONE! Both Kirby and Nick took their time to explain the process on the initial drop off and what they have done on both initial pick up and post-install inspection. Their craftsmanship is excellent and their pricing is also right on the spot. I highly recommend Colorado Clear Bra to anyone.

Tim N.

February 04, 2019

I had my 2018 Jeep Rubicon treated with the Xpel Ultimate Plus. I work in the car business and I have seen a lot of work done by Colorado Clear Bra as well as other vendors. Colorado Clear Bra is by far the best that I have seen. These people pay attention to detail, are perfectionists, and care about their work. I am a perfectionist also and brought my personal vehicle here to have the work done. If you are looking for the best place, look no further. Kirby, the owner, and his staff are all wonderful to work with. If I could give them 10 stars, I would.

Mark C.

January 15, 2019

Kirby and his team took such good care of me! My new Model 3 looks PERFECT. XPEL Stealth PPF, Ceramic Pro Coating and Interior Protection and they did an amazing job. Not only did they finish on time, but Kirby also took the time to explain everything to me in detail which I very much appreciated. He has been available for questions after the job and recommended where to buy the right products to keep my car clean. Recommend highly. These guys are pros.

Sami T.

January 02, 2019

Amazing work by Kirby and his team on my Chevy Colorado! Will definitely bring my future vehicles to Colorado Clear Bra.

Alex N.

December 29, 2018

I had a very positive experience throughout - from my first phone call to inquire about prices to driving away from the shop, happy with how my car is now. I had researched other clear bra/tint installers in the Denver area but was put-off by some of their online reviews. I went with Colorado Clear Bra due to its BBB and Yelp reviews; added to that was how good I felt after setting up an appointment. All my questions were answered and the costs were reasonable. Plus, I was impressed by the types of vehicles former customers had trusted the owner, Kirby, with. I'm a big car guy, and this was important to me. I dropped off my car to have my front windows tinted and clear bra material applied to various points. A few hours later, the car was ready, and I was happy with the results -- then and now. I highly recommend this business.

Jonathan B.

December 18, 2018

They did a great job installing a clear bra on my Ford Explorer. They took the time to explain the process and imperfections that I already had in my paint. Installations was done while I waited. Don't worry about the location or building's exterior. Interior is very professional. While I was there they were also working on 2 Tesla's, a Porsche and a Ferrari.

Paul A.

December 17, 2018

  Best clear bra in town!! My 4 runner looks awesome!! This is my second vehicle Kirby has helped me with and he also took care of my girlfriend’s leaf, crazy angles on that vehicle but the boys killed it!!

James M.

December 04, 2018

Great work, great price, stand up guy! Just got a clear bra put on my Audi Q5 and will be back for window tint. Thanks Kirby.

Sarah D.

November 13, 2018

Great work! I had them install clear bras on three new vehicles ( 2 BMW's and a Fiat 124 Spider). Absolutely perfect. Much better than the company I previously used. I will use them for all my vehicles from now on. Highly recommended!

Jay M.

November 05, 2018

These guys did a fantastic job applying a clear bra to our new Tesla. I was initially worried regarding their level of familiarity working on the intricate hood/front trunk area, but when we pulled up to drop off the car, their garage looked like a Tesla dealership with at least 10 new Teslas being serviced! Great work and professional communication by Nick and Kirby. We'll be back for tinting. Thank you.

Lauren K.

November 05, 2018

Colorado Clear Bra does fantastic work. They've done significant clear bra applications on two of our vehicles - a 2017 BMW 440xi & a 2018 Tesla Model 3 we just got two weeks ago. I was delighted with the BMW application in March 2017 & how it's held up for 19 months. The front end of the 440 is a reasonably complicated configuration, and they handled it beautifully. Which is why they just did our new Tesla, and it looks wonderful, as well. I'm pretty OCD about my cars. Kirby (owner) & Nic are absolute pros, and provide excellent work & outstanding customer service. BTW, they had about 8-10 Tesla Model 3's at their shop when they did ours, as well as a Model S & Model X. Clearly word is getting around in Tesla owner groups this is the place to go! Everything was done on time, as promised, with a thorough walk-through when we picked the car up. And their shop is whistle clean. I can't recommend these guys enough!

Chuck S.

October 22, 2018

Kirby has applied clear bras to many friends and family cars. His work is meticulous. He just wrapped my 2002 911. I would not go anywhere else. Professional clean shop and reasonable pricing.

Bruce B.

September 24, 2018

Had my car done earlier 2 years ago and got my wife's Kia done and it was another good job. Kirby did it on a Sunday and only took a few hours. Covered the warranty and did exactly as what we wanted. Pricing was right where we expected. I know others have had their vehicle done there and all have been extremely satisfied.

Mark D.

September 21, 2018