Testimonials

 

I am very picky when having someone work on my cars. I have researched very extensively through Porsche community and Kirby was mentioned and recommended multiple times. Sure enough, when checking his past work on Porsche on their website, Colorado Clear Bra is surely THE ONE! Both Kirby and Nick took their time to explain the process on the initial drop off and what they have done on both initial pick up and post-install inspection. Their craftsmanship is excellent and their pricing is also right on the spot. I highly recommend Colorado Clear Bra to anyone.

Tim N.

February 04, 2019

I had my 2018 Jeep Rubicon treated with the Xpel Ultimate Plus. I work in the car business and I have seen a lot of work done by Colorado Clear Bra as well as other vendors. Colorado Clear Bra is by far the best that I have seen. These people pay attention to detail, are perfectionists, and care about their work. I am a perfectionist also and brought my personal vehicle here to have the work done. If you are looking for the best place, look no further. Kirby, the owner, and his staff are all wonderful to work with. If I could give them 10 stars, I would.

Mark C.

January 15, 2019

Kirby and his team took such good care of me! My new Model 3 looks PERFECT. XPEL Stealth PPF, Ceramic Pro Coating and Interior Protection and they did an amazing job. Not only did they finish on time, but Kirby also took the time to explain everything to me in detail which I very much appreciated. He has been available for questions after the job and recommended where to buy the right products to keep my car clean. Recommend highly. These guys are pros.

Sami T.

January 02, 2019

Amazing work by Kirby and his team on my Chevy Colorado! Will definitely bring my future vehicles to Colorado Clear Bra.

Alex N.

December 29, 2018

I had a very positive experience throughout - from my first phone call to inquire about prices to driving away from the shop, happy with how my car is now. I had researched other clear bra/tint installers in the Denver area but was put-off by some of their online reviews. I went with Colorado Clear Bra due to its BBB and Yelp reviews; added to that was how good I felt after setting up an appointment. All my questions were answered and the costs were reasonable. Plus, I was impressed by the types of vehicles former customers had trusted the owner, Kirby, with. I'm a big car guy, and this was important to me. I dropped off my car to have my front windows tinted and clear bra material applied to various points. A few hours later, the car was ready, and I was happy with the results -- then and now. I highly recommend this business.

Jonathan B.

December 18, 2018

They did a great job installing a clear bra on my Ford Explorer. They took the time to explain the process and imperfections that I already had in my paint. Installations was done while I waited. Don't worry about the location or building's exterior. Interior is very professional. While I was there they were also working on 2 Tesla's, a Porsche and a Ferrari.

Paul A.

December 17, 2018

  Best clear bra in town!! My 4 runner looks awesome!! This is my second vehicle Kirby has helped me with and he also took care of my girlfriend’s leaf, crazy angles on that vehicle but the boys killed it!!

James M.

December 04, 2018

Great work, great price, stand up guy! Just got a clear bra put on my Audi Q5 and will be back for window tint. Thanks Kirby.

Sarah D.

November 13, 2018

Great work! I had them install clear bras on three new vehicles ( 2 BMW's and a Fiat 124 Spider). Absolutely perfect. Much better than the company I previously used. I will use them for all my vehicles from now on. Highly recommended!

Jay M.

November 05, 2018

These guys did a fantastic job applying a clear bra to our new Tesla. I was initially worried regarding their level of familiarity working on the intricate hood/front trunk area, but when we pulled up to drop off the car, their garage looked like a Tesla dealership with at least 10 new Teslas being serviced! Great work and professional communication by Nick and Kirby. We'll be back for tinting. Thank you.

Lauren K.

November 05, 2018

Colorado Clear Bra does fantastic work. They've done significant clear bra applications on two of our vehicles - a 2017 BMW 440xi & a 2018 Tesla Model 3 we just got two weeks ago. I was delighted with the BMW application in March 2017 & how it's held up for 19 months. The front end of the 440 is a reasonably complicated configuration, and they handled it beautifully. Which is why they just did our new Tesla, and it looks wonderful, as well. I'm pretty OCD about my cars. Kirby (owner) & Nic are absolute pros, and provide excellent work & outstanding customer service. BTW, they had about 8-10 Tesla Model 3's at their shop when they did ours, as well as a Model S & Model X. Clearly word is getting around in Tesla owner groups this is the place to go! Everything was done on time, as promised, with a thorough walk-through when we picked the car up. And their shop is whistle clean. I can't recommend these guys enough!

Chuck S.

October 22, 2018

Kirby has applied clear bras to many friends and family cars. His work is meticulous. He just wrapped my 2002 911. I would not go anywhere else. Professional clean shop and reasonable pricing.

Bruce B.

September 24, 2018

Had my car done earlier 2 years ago and got my wife's Kia done and it was another good job. Kirby did it on a Sunday and only took a few hours. Covered the warranty and did exactly as what we wanted. Pricing was right where we expected. I know others have had their vehicle done there and all have been extremely satisfied.

Mark D.

September 21, 2018

  Colorado Clear Bra was easy to work with and did a great job! Kirby and his team placed a clear bra and wrapped my bumper on my new BMW. The result was amazing and the work was meticulous. Thank you Kirby and Nick. I can now drive my new BMW with confidence.

Teresa R.

September 10, 2018

Nick and Kirby provided exceptional customer service and made me feel right at home as I waited for the work to be completed. I opted to have the side windows tinted as well which required another two hours. Kirby offered to drop me off in Old Arvada so I could grab a lunch. That is some seriously good customer service. One week after the completed work and I rank the workmanship as stellar. Great job guys! Highly recommended.

Philip B.

September 06, 2018

I had a positive experience with CCB from the very start to the end. I had researched clear bra/tint companies in the area but wasn't satisfied with what I saw and/or read. When I came across CCB, I was impressed with not only the Yelp and Better Business Bureau reviews, but also the make/models of vehicles he has worked on prior -- all three of these influenced my decision to call. Kirby was friendly and answered all my questions within my first phone call; I felt good about setting up an appointment at that point to have my new car taken care of: front window tint and clear bra applied. I was very happy with the results -- then (April, 2018) to now -- and very impressed with the vehicles in the garage. People who own high-end cars put their trust in him and his company, which says a lot. I would highly recommend Kirby's business to anyone.

Jonathan B.

September 04, 2018

These guys are awesome! Kirby and Nic made the process super fast an easy. They gave me great pricing on tinting and clear bra work and it looks amazing. I highly recommend their services. Totally worth it!

Joshua B.

August 21, 2018

Had two of my SUV's done by theses guys.  Workmanship is the best that I have seen on a lot of autos.  They stand by their work and are very customer friendly.

Jeff F.

August 17, 2018

I had a great experience getting my windows tinted at Colorado Clear Bra. It was easy to schedule an appointment and everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. When I took my car in, the positive experience continued. The two gentlemen that I worked with were professional, friendly, and did quality work in a short amount of time. Additionally, I received a call a week later to make sure I hadn't experienced any issues. I would definitely recommend them!

Jessica T.

August 14, 2018

At Colorado Clear Bra you get what you pay for. So if QUALITY is what you want, and it should be, then Colorado Clear Bra is the only place you should go. No need to shop around. In 2012 they put a clear bra on my 2008 BMW. In 2018 hail damage, and the original clear bra was still in perfect condition, but the rest of my hood was not. Thus after some PDR and a fresh coat of paint it was time for a new clear bra. These guys do not disappoint. A+++ in my book and I am one anal SOB when it comes to my car.

Dave M.

August 07, 2018