Testimonials

 

I brought in my Porsche Macan to have some clear bra work done, and Kirby not only did a fantastic job, but he is very friendly, professional and easy to communicate with. The shop is also impeccable with lots of cool cars around and has a great waiting room. It's nerve wracking to sort through reviews and try to find a reputable shop, so I was relieved and happy to find this one.

Matt G.

November 15, 2016

I just had a 2017 Acura MDX done with their Platinum package. The waiting room is clean, has snacks and a beverage, and the bathroom was spotless! I was taken over to my vehicle and they went over everything I wanted done with XPel material. The work was quick for the extensive material I had applied and the material was excellent. It is much better than the company that did my last two vehicles (that guy's material had a slight orange peel look to it). This material is very clear and you can hardly tell it has been applied. Colorado Clear Bra was very efficient and I think, for what I had done, the cost is reasonable. I will definitely recommend Colorado Clear Bra to my friends, even though I live way up in the mountains. It was certainly worth the time and effort to drive to Denver. And here's the real benefit of waiting ... the waiting room is nice and comfortable with real reading material (Road and Track; Time magazine; Motor Trend). There wasn't a two year old copy of Ladies Home Journal anywhere to be seen! My doctor should take note.

Charles P.

November 13, 2016

I had my car in yesterday for a full hood, partial fender, mirrors, headlights, and a-pillars. I have to come back next week to finish up the bumper, and window tint which isn't a big deal. Kirby was very knowledgeable, personable, answered every question I had, very experienced, and had the best prices in town. Hands down awesome work with an awesome product. It was great doing business with him and I got to watch him do the install as well which is cool because I like to learn how things are done. I would highly recommend. I scouted other shops in the Denver area and nothing came close to the price and experience. A+++ business!

Blaze

October 30, 2016

I had my front two windows tinted to match factory rear window tint and the platinum clear bra package applied to my 2016 F-150 on the morning of the 19th of October.  The service and final product are great!  Kirby does nice work on the clear bra and his staff did a nice job on the tint as well. In particular, I appreciate being offered to have the A-pillars wrapped in place of my plastic mirrors since they were not chromed or color-keyed.  I also appreciate the attention to detail in his method of wrapping the clear bra material edges over the hood edges so as to aid in peel resistance.  Finally, the warranty offered by CCB goes beyond the factory material warranty which is a strong selling point. I am happy to recommend Colorado Clear Bra for all of their services.

Tony B.

October 27, 2016

Hands down the best installer in the area with the best prices. Very knowledgeable and personable and experienced. He will take the time to make sure it's done right and you are happy with his work.

Blaze H.

October 27, 2016

Kirby did a fantastic job with my new Audi; these guys are truly top notch.  My car was done more quickly than promised and looks great, you can't even tell that the XPEL is there.  Will definitely be coming to Kirby every time I get a new car!

Scott H.

October 24, 2016

Amazing service and awesome waiting room. I got clear bra to protect my 2016 Tundra from a topper and my front windows tinted to match the rear. The truck looks perfect, Thanks so much!

Amanda H.

September 07, 2016

Colorado Clear Bra and Kirby are not only professionals, but also my Heroes!  Our new 2016 Cadillac CTS arrived by transport at my residence. I rushed my black beauty to Kirby for a full wrap to protect my investment. I left my vehicle with Kirby with 8 miles on the odometer. Shortly after getting back home, the call no one wants came. Kirby called and said " you better come back and check this out." When I arrived back at Colorado Clear Bra, I was shown what had originally looked to me like road dirt. Kirby had called me back and explained that the grime was actually some type of petroleum debris that had either leaked from a vehicle above mine on the transport truck, or possibly hydraulic oil from the transport itself. Kirby wasn't sure if it could be taken off of my new baby without damage. The front and hood of the car looked like the crud had eaten through the paint and blistered it. I was heartbroken. Kirby calmed me down and called his detailer to get his advise. I left my Caddy with fingers crossed. Kirby said that he would call if there would be any problems cleaning the gunk off without damage. Less than 3 days later, my newly protected beauty rolled out of Colorado Clear Bra looking like the showroom exhibit it deserved to be! The debris was gone, the finish was better than factory fresh and the full wrap package absolutely gleamed! Not only had the professionals at Colorado Clear Bra saved the finish on my new car, they gained a loyal customer for life. I highly recommend Kirby and his staff at Colorado Clear Bra to anyone considering protecting the finish on their vehicle. Friendly, Fast, Quality work at a reasonable price are only a few words to explain my experience at Colorado Clear Bra. Thanks, Kirby for one of the many great jobs that passed through your doors!

Greg M

September 05, 2016

Great experience. Took my new AEV Jeep Wrangler to Kirby. Was scheduled in quickly and work was completed as expected. Nice clean shop and great work. I will definitely go back.

Jason F.

August 23, 2016

These guys do such quality work!  It's worth the drive across town, there is no one in the business who does a better job.  They remove trim and assemblies to enable complete coverage, using only the best Xpel materials.  I drive my Mercedes-Benz E550 with confidence knowing that I have the best clear protection from road debris.  Colorado Clear Bra has set a standard of excellence!

Mike A.

April 08, 2016

Would I go back? Hell yes. The service was excellent and the cleanliness of the shop showed the kind of attention to detail you'd want to see in any automobile shop.

Andrew E.

March 15, 2016

Had my brand new 4Runner done by Kirby's shop last week. Tint and the platinum clear bra was both done. Work was impeccable. Their attention to detail is outstanding. CCB will get my future business!!!

Ryan R.

March 15, 2016

I took my new Toyota Sequoia in to Colorado Clear Bra and am extremely happy with the results and customer service. Kirby was very helpful and he did a great job. I highly recommend anyone to go to Colorado Clear Bra and get their car protected.

Jackie S.

March 15, 2016

They really pride themselves on their quality and technique; I agree, they are experts and do great work. Kirby, the owner, is incredible and really cares about his customers. He is very professional, accommodating and service minded. I took my new Toyota Sequoia in to Colorado Clear Bra and am extremely happy with the results and customer service. Kirby was very helpful and he did a great job. There wasn't any bubbling or peeling of the bra, The team at Colorado Clear Bra did a great job, and I highly recommend their work. For anything I need in the future, they will have my business. I highly recommend anyone to go to Colorado Clear Bra and get their car protected.

Jason J.

March 13, 2016

Such an pleasurable experience! Their work, detail, and professionalism is unmatched, and my new car is now protected, and looks amazing! Thanks again!

Lindsey G.

March 13, 2016

As some others have stated, really good reviews brought me to Colorado Clear Bra. Kirby went above and beyond to install the Xpel full wrap package on my 2016 WRX and did a fantastic job. I'll be going back to get my windows tinted shortly. I highly recommend Colorado Clear Bra!

Kabir L.

March 06, 2016

Kirby & crew are THE outfit to go get your clear bra work done, no question. First off, they were very accommodating schedule-wise and worked me in short order. An over the phone estimate was quickly given, and upon arrival there were no "hidden" costs at all. My Mazda came out beautifully; I opted for the hood, front bumper/lights/door handles/mirrors ("Platinum" package) and added the A-pillar wrap too. I do a ton of mountain driving and now feel ready to tackle this winter's road sand & grit. To boot, the shop is great, and probably has the best waiting room I have ever been to regardless of business type (no 1991 issues of Popular Mechanics kicking around, LOL). Anyway, why these guys aren't more well known boggles my mind. Clear bra work should be standard issue in Colorado, and if you care to do so go get your work done here!

Keith S.

December 10, 2015

Kirby put a clear bra on my wife's Q5 and my Q5 yesterday.  My wife's car was a year old and had just a couple small chips (wish we had the clear bra already), and Kirby was nice enough to put touch-up paint on before the bra. No pushy sales tactics.  Though, I will say it was easy to get tempted to do more, once you saw what he was doing on some of the other beautiful cars there.  I did a couple of upgrades on the spot, but only because I asked.  Not because he pushed anything. Cars look awesome and it was really a pleasure to do business there.  I would highly recommend Kirby.

Doug and Anna W.

December 06, 2015

I had a very limited window to get my wife's new Subaru Forester in for a clear bra as I was driving to the Denver area for a couple of appointments.  Kirby was able to fit me in with a fairly short notice.  The clear bra was installed perfectly.  I've had a number of clear bras installed and this install was excellent.  I am so glad I did a little research before coming to Denver as many reviews kept pointing to Colorado Clear Bra. The customer service, price and quality were all on point!  Thanks Kirby!

Ron B.

November 19, 2015

I just had Colorado Clear Bra had put a bra on my BMW 535xi Drive and replace the one on my RAV4 Limited and the results are outstanding. Kirby and his team go the extra mile in order to have the work on the customer’s vehicle be topnotch and the materials that they use are the highest quality available The Denver area has a lot of places that can protect your vehicle but if you want the best workmanship and materials you owe it to yourself to contact Colorado Clear Bra.

Ron C.

November 12, 2015