Testimonials

 

They really pride themselves on their quality and technique; I agree, they are experts and do great work. Kirby, the owner, is incredible and really cares about his customers. He is very professional, accommodating and service minded. I took my new Toyota Sequoia in to Colorado Clear Bra and am extremely happy with the results and customer service. Kirby was very helpful and he did a great job. There wasn't any bubbling or peeling of the bra, The team at Colorado Clear Bra did a great job, and I highly recommend their work. For anything I need in the future, they will have my business. I highly recommend anyone to go to Colorado Clear Bra and get their car protected.

Jason J.

March 13, 2016

Such an pleasurable experience! Their work, detail, and professionalism is unmatched, and my new car is now protected, and looks amazing! Thanks again!

Lindsey G.

March 13, 2016

As some others have stated, really good reviews brought me to Colorado Clear Bra. Kirby went above and beyond to install the Xpel full wrap package on my 2016 WRX and did a fantastic job. I'll be going back to get my windows tinted shortly. I highly recommend Colorado Clear Bra!

Kabir L.

March 06, 2016

Kirby & crew are THE outfit to go get your clear bra work done, no question. First off, they were very accommodating schedule-wise and worked me in short order. An over the phone estimate was quickly given, and upon arrival there were no "hidden" costs at all. My Mazda came out beautifully; I opted for the hood, front bumper/lights/door handles/mirrors ("Platinum" package) and added the A-pillar wrap too. I do a ton of mountain driving and now feel ready to tackle this winter's road sand & grit. To boot, the shop is great, and probably has the best waiting room I have ever been to regardless of business type (no 1991 issues of Popular Mechanics kicking around, LOL). Anyway, why these guys aren't more well known boggles my mind. Clear bra work should be standard issue in Colorado, and if you care to do so go get your work done here!

Keith S.

December 10, 2015

Kirby put a clear bra on my wife's Q5 and my Q5 yesterday.  My wife's car was a year old and had just a couple small chips (wish we had the clear bra already), and Kirby was nice enough to put touch-up paint on before the bra. No pushy sales tactics.  Though, I will say it was easy to get tempted to do more, once you saw what he was doing on some of the other beautiful cars there.  I did a couple of upgrades on the spot, but only because I asked.  Not because he pushed anything. Cars look awesome and it was really a pleasure to do business there.  I would highly recommend Kirby.

Doug and Anna W.

December 06, 2015

I had a very limited window to get my wife's new Subaru Forester in for a clear bra as I was driving to the Denver area for a couple of appointments.  Kirby was able to fit me in with a fairly short notice.  The clear bra was installed perfectly.  I've had a number of clear bras installed and this install was excellent.  I am so glad I did a little research before coming to Denver as many reviews kept pointing to Colorado Clear Bra. The customer service, price and quality were all on point!  Thanks Kirby!

Ron B.

November 19, 2015

I just had Colorado Clear Bra had put a bra on my BMW 535xi Drive and replace the one on my RAV4 Limited and the results are outstanding. Kirby and his team go the extra mile in order to have the work on the customer’s vehicle be topnotch and the materials that they use are the highest quality available The Denver area has a lot of places that can protect your vehicle but if you want the best workmanship and materials you owe it to yourself to contact Colorado Clear Bra.

Ron C.

November 12, 2015

Kirby was able to schedule me in the same week in a very flexible way. The shop did an outstanding job installing the clear bra and tinting. We had a misunderstanding in terms of which bumper was supposed to have gotten the clear bra and Kirby was incredibly gracious to take the additional charges off the bill. Like all the reviews say here, it's very refreshing to work with someone who truly cares about the customers and in addition to doing a great job on the work. Couldn't recommend more.

Dima M.

November 09, 2015

Just picked up my '16 WRX. I got the Platinum Package and had him tint my windows. I cannot say how pleased I am with the quality of the work and how amazing Kirby was every step of the way. He talked me through everything he was going to do when we dropped it off, but he also showed me precisely what he did when I picked it up. Not only was his pricing extremely competitive, but the quality is second to none. I'm already planning on taking it back for the Opticoat (yay for black cars) and taking our SUV there for some work. Kirby has our business from here on out.

Nicolle L.

October 14, 2015

Hands down the best clear bra installers I've ever met! They were so meticulous with my car that they thought there was a single piece of hair under the freshly put down clear bra on my hood that they took it off to make sure and redid the bra. If you are looking for perfection to make your cars shine last, Colorado Clear Bra is the place to go!

Dan W.

August 31, 2015

This is a great product! Kirby and his team really know their stuff and provide a great customer experience. Colorado Clear Bra is less expensive than local competitors yet achieve outstanding results.

Terry W.

August 31, 2015

In a word: EXCELLENT! The best in Denver, bar none. Kirby is a pleasure to deal with and really makes his customers feel at ease with the process. It was hard to drop off my brand new Tesla with him for 3 days after just picking it up, but it was worth it to know that it's now protected straight from the factory. I got his front wrap package which includes the full hood (not something his competitors seem to understand at this price point), A-pillars, the front of the pano roof, full bumper, nose cone, etc.. His pricing was straightforward over the phone because he actually has done quite a few Teslas and came highly recommended for good reason in the Tesla owners community. He knows what he's doing and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my future business.

M.T.

August 03, 2015

Kirby, the owner of Colorado Clear Bra, is a wonderful individual, and his work mirrors him. All work is done with perfection, is very reasonably priced, and the business is operated to the highest standards. The shop is clean and well organized, and the scheduling is done with complete consideration to the individual's time. If you ever think of having a clear bra done on your vehicle, visit Kirby before anyone else, and never have this service done at a dealership.

Jim B.

June 17, 2015

I don't have a ton of free-time and I'm not one to write reviews, however, I had to make time because I want other consumers to know about my experience with Colorado Clear Bra. Kirby is the absolute best at what he does. His quality of work is impeccable. And I'm very particular about things. Very. Within the past year I've taken three Audi's to Kirby. He installed a clear bra (full-wrap package) on two, opti-coated another, and took some nasty sap off of the 3rd car. I couldn't find one imperfection in anything he did. He finished the work when he said he would and didn't add on any extra costs like other companies sometimes do. I will always use Kirby. I'm glad I found him, even though I had to do quite a bit of research and interviewing of other companies before finding him.

Tracy A.

June 09, 2015

Kirby did a great job with my vehicle and the quality of product he uses is exceptional. The combination of his expertise, neatness, product quality, and reasonable prices made this decision a no brainer. You will not be disappointed.

Steve M.

May 20, 2015

Based on outstanding reviews of his work, had Kirby install Xpel over the entire front of my new 2015 Subaru Outback. I bought the car in Colorado Springs and am very pleased I took the drive to Colorado Clear Bra in Arvada. Kirby's work is perfection and beat all Colorado Springs installers hands down on price, providing a greatly improved coverage over what they offered. I'm just completing a cross-country trip with the car and his work has protected the car beautifully. A thoroughly nice guy and a true professional - I highly recommend Kirby and Colordo Clear Bra! Thanks again!!

Bob S.

May 17, 2015

Nice clean shop, install was done right and exactly in the time frame promised. The waiting room is clean and welcoming with healthy snacks and drinks (and friendly dogs to pet while your waiting too!) The whole experience was great. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing tint or clear bra.

William S.

April 27, 2015

I got the whole front of my 2014 Raptor clear bra'd and it looks amazing. Kirby, the owner, is the man!!! He does every job himself to ensure quality and that is exactly what you get. Everything he does is custom. He is a perfectionist and extremely meticulous with his work. It's hard to find people who pay attention to detail these days. I researched 6 places before I went to Kirby and he clearly (no pun intended) was the best. He is a little more expensive than the others but it's for a good reason and it shows in the quality of his work. The only thing I regret is not getting my tint done by him.

Mitch F.

March 18, 2015

I recently had my tint done and I was genuinely impressed with the way it came out. The tint makes my car look so much sharper. I'm elated with the service I was provided. The staff was extremely friendly. The waiting room was clean and welcoming. I was happy I didn't have to wait too long. Many thanks to the staff for their hard work, getting it right the first time and for following up with me a few days later to check on the results!!!!

Amber M.

March 10, 2015

Kirby has installed clear bras on several cars for me, and always does a phenomenal job. His prices are very reasonable (cheaper than dealerships for much better work), can't beat the warranty, and the waiting room is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else for clear bras or tint.

Nate K.

March 01, 2015