Testimonials

 

I researched online to find a company to apply a clear bra to my new Chevy truck. After researching and reading reviews I chose Colorado Clear Bra. I'm delighted with the installation and pricing. Kirby is a true professional and knows his craft well. I highly recommend using CCB. You will be glad you did!!

Greg S.

December 29, 2019

Kirby did an amazing job installing a clear bra on my brand new Audi Q8. I was heading out on a road trip and he made time on a Sunday to install the bra so that the paint wouldn't get pitted on the trip. The workmanship and attention to detail was some of the best I've seen anywhere in any industry. The Q8 has a very intricate grill/bumper, but in clear bra installation was perfect. It is clear both from the work quality and the cleanliness of the shop area that Kirby takes his craft very seriously and will settle for only the highest quality results. When I get back, I'll be taking my vehicle back to Kirby for window tinting. So glad I found Colorado Clear Bra. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kevin C.

December 23, 2019

I had Colorado Clear Bra take care of putting on the bra and tinting some windows on my 2020 Lexus 450 RX. Scheduling was very easy and the work they did was outstanding. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who needs to get this type of work done!

Ron G.

December 23, 2019

We’re a repeat customer. Kirby and his team did phenomenal work on our two vehicles. They’re very flexible and accommodating scheduling the work and took the time to do the job right the first time.

Indi S.

December 16, 2019

Great work, more than fair price, very friendly and personable.

Mark R.

December 16, 2019

Just had a clear bra installed on my 2020 Cad. XT4. Kirby was great to work with, offering suggestions on the best places to apply the clear bra. The bra turned out great. Very pleased with the job. I also had the front windows tinted. I am not a person who does a lot of reviews because I am very picky but I was so pleased with the end result I had to give Colorado Clear Bra what they deserved and that is a job well done. Thanks Guys.

Ed W.

December 16, 2019

Great experience with the individuals in this business. They did the work in a very reasonable time frame, I will definitely return.

Les S.

December 15, 2019

Couldn’t ask for better quality, customer service, and overall excellent value! Thank you!

Sean M.

December 15, 2019

Awesome experience! Customer service is still alive!!!

Darren D.

December 15, 2019

I did some fairly time consuming research before selecting Colorado Clear Bra. They had by far the best reviews of anyone I compared and have been in business for almost 20 years. Although they are more expensive, this is their only business so I believed they must good and why the reviews were so exceptional. I originally brought my daughter’s 2016 Toyota RAV Hybrid in and they did such an excellent job, and scheduled my car for the same work. It to was excellent. Kirby Thompson, the owner, introduced himself to me and showed me his facility. It was very clean and organized and he was a super nice guy to deal with. It was easy to contact on his website and I was able to get a quote quickly. The installation took about 3 hours but they do some very detailed work on my bumper that I was surprised could be done. Just excellent workmanship.  

Steve J.

December 10, 2019

My husband and I both got our new vehicles (F350 and Navigator) front windows tinted and clear bra's put on at Colorado Clear Bra. The service was timely, reasonably priced and you could tell attention to detail is put into each job this business completes.

Katie T.

December 10, 2019

Went in to have clear bra installed on a new car. Customer service on the phone and in person was super. Prices were comparable with other places I called, but these guys offered details that I hadn't been offered elsewhere. The products they use are top shelf with a great warranty. Would highly recommend them for their workmanship and customer service!

Jeromy  H.

December 01, 2019

I just had my Kia Telluride and GMC Sierra in with Kirby to put on clear bras. His work was excellent and the clear bras are difficult to see. He was very professional, timely and he and product have great warranties. I would highly recommend Colorado Clear Bra over dealer installation.

Nick G.

November 30, 2019

Fast and efficient. The crew did a great job with Clear Bra and window tint. Professional and informative!

Mark W.

November 11, 2019

These guys are great.  Had a clear bra installed on my 2019 Toyota Tacoma.  I highly recommend them, Kirby and Nick really know their stuff.

Dave C.

November 11, 2019

Highly recommended!! Excellent service & top notch installation.  They use some of the best products (Clear bra & Tinting films) available.  Very good value for the products & installation they offer.  They provide a lifetime warranty on their work which in some cases exceeds the manufacturers warranty.  Very nice waiting area with WiFi, snacks and drinks available.  Kirby (the owner) even gave me a round trip ride to downtown Arvada while they installed my films.  You can't ask for more then that.  Don't waste your time anywhere else.

Rick H.

November 11, 2019

I really appreciate your fine work and communication explaining what I was to receive from your process. Thanks. The work looks wonderful. I will return when I need another job done. Great place! 

Dan G

November 04, 2019

I just purchased a new 2019 Ford F-150. I wanted to have some clear bra work and window tinting done. After doing some research and talking to a few people I ended up going with Kirby and his company Colorado Clear Bra. I couldn’t be happier with the work they did on my truck. They clear bra work and window tinting are perfect - really done well. And Kirby stands 100% behind his work if any issues come up down the road. I highly recommend them.

Gary K.

November 04, 2019

Kirby and his staff are a pleasure to work with and they do an amazing job!

Ryan W.

October 29, 2019

I needed to get this done to my new truck and Colorado Clear Bra was great in getting me in early. The owner texted me and confirmed my appointment which I found very helpful. The service and install were great and they warranty the product for 10 years. I will be taking my future cars there as well. A++

Ashu R.

October 29, 2019