I did a lot of research before settling on Colorado Clear Bra as the installer for the clear mask on my new Hyundai Palisade, and I couldn't be happier with the result. They covered the front bumper, mirrors, head and fog lights, front quarter panels, and even the area under the door handles. The mask is so seamless that you have to look closely to even see it is there, and they tucked the film away everywhere there was a seam in the bodywork. They were extremely professional, got the work done same day, and even provided jumper cables when my ride's car wouldn't start after dropping me off. I will definitely be using them again, and I would recommend them to anyone needing tint, clear mask, or paint protection services

yellowsv650

March 30, 2021

Had my E550 clear bra'd and the windows tinted. Went without issue dropped off the car at the scheduled time and picked up the next day as they wanted to make sure the car was completely done and ready to go. I would recommend this is the 2nd car I've had done and will continue to use as they are quite professional and the final product is quite great while the cost continues to be quite reasonable for the amount of work involved.

P Dew

March 30, 2021

Had the clear bra platinum package applied to a new vehicle and it came out perfect! The price was right and it was done ahead of time. The staff is very professional, accommodating, and friendly.

Connie Davidson

March 19, 2021

Kirby and his team were responsive and professional from start to finish. I appreciated their recommendations on how best to protect my new car, and I was at ease throughout the entire process. The price was fair and they even completed the job early. I will definitely be recommending them (if not using them myself again) to others!

Janelle Vermeulen

March 10, 2021

This was a great experience. They did exactly what they said they would and even called a few days later to make sure I was still happy. I will be going back for other services.

Kevin Aalders

March 09, 2021

This is my second or third car that Kirby has done for me. For this on I had the full hood and fenders done to eliminate the edge that catches dirt and wax. Im really glad I did as the car looks great. Anyone thinking about this just do ahead and do it. A little more money but the results are incredible.

Todd Campbell

March 05, 2021

Hi I’m one of those guys who has not idea about face book, emails etc etc So I do it this way. I’m still very impress on the quality of work that Kirby does he is a truly professional guy and very good explaining the type of work that he did. So thank you so much for your work. I will hardly recommend him to other people.

Heberto Sanchez

February 22, 2021

Kirby did a fantastic job on my new Tacoma, clear bra looks great as does the window tint. Also the price beat the dealership by $500. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Gary Holmes

February 18, 2021

The entire experience with Colorado Clear Bra was excellent from start to finish. Very professional, extremely courteous, excellent attention to detail and a price lower than the dealer with much better results. I would definitely use them again.

Paul Gaetano

February 18, 2021

This is my second time using Colorado Clear Bra and both times they have done a great job. I will use them again in the future when I get a new car and highly recommend Kirby and his team.

Coupar Lester

February 03, 2021

Have used Colorado Clear Bra for four different vehicles. Workmanship is top notch and great service Highly recommend!

Matt Nowlen

January 26, 2021

I am a perfectionist with my vehicles and i have to say Colorado Clear Bra is by far the best of the best. The gravel on the roads in Colorado will inevitably cause chips in your paint...and the only way to keep it looking new over time is to have it protected. Plus, you want it to be invisible and not take away from the beauty of your car. I had the front end of my GMC Denali HD truck done by Kirby over 6 years ago. The front end still looks pristine and no seams are visible. I recently bought a new Acura and had the entire front end done by CCB. The job they do is perfection and the service level is the best. Great people to work with...excellence in what the deliver. Highly recommended. 

Marty Sos

January 20, 2021

I had a completely positive experience working with Kirby. He was able to schedule my appointments about a week out from when I originally called, and I dropped off my Tesla for the Clear Bra Ultimate Package and window tinting. He and team finished the work earlier than expected which was awesome! The cost is very reasonable and he guarantees future touch up services under warranty as well. I am very happy with their work and 100% recommend Colorado Clear Bra!

Michael Maldonado

January 11, 2021

Kirby is a courteous and professional owner. I dropped off my SUV for the ultimate package with SunTek, and he finished the work a little earlier than expected. The cost was reasonable and he provided a follow up touch up service. I am very happy with the work he did and I am glad I chose his business. Reviews don't lie. It's been about 3 months since his work and my vehicle is well protected. I highly recommend him.

S.C.

January 05, 2021

We had a great experience with Kirby and the Color Clear Bra team. We had other quotes for the bra that were less expensive but they used inferior quality films and some less than stellar reviews. We chose the "Platinum" service, in addition to having the A-pillers and door edges done. The car looks amazing! You literally can't see the clear bra on the car unless you know exactly where the film ends. The warranty can't be beat either, it's 10 years from the manufacturer but Kirby extends that to be as long as we own the vehicle. If you love your car, having a clear-bra in Colorado is critical to keeping it chip free and looking shinny and new. You can't go wrong using Kirby and the Colorado Clear Bra team! P.S. we were so happy we're having them tint our 2 front windows next week too.  

Scott Wickstrom

January 04, 2021

Kirby is a courteous and professional owner. I dropped off my SUV for the ultimate package with Sunteck, and he finished the work a little earlier than expected. The cost was reasonable and he provided a follow up touch up service. I am very happy with the work he did and I am glad I chose his business. Reviews don't lie. It's been about 3 months since his work and my vehicle is well protected. I highly recommend him.

S C.

December 29, 2020

Colorado clear bra did the protective film on the front of my car as well as the bumper and A pillars. They also ceramic waxed the rest of the car. It looks beautiful! Kirby is a great guy. They do wonderful work.

Richard Lemon

December 29, 2020

These guys were awesome and professional.

Deb Russell

December 29, 2020

Hello All: In the fall of 2017, I met Kirby to seek his recommendation for Clear Bra installation on my 2000 Porsche 911 Cab. which I had it fully painted earlier that year. After comparing I decided on the Ultimate Package and Boy I'm glad, the results are amazing and extremely difficult to see any seams, Oh pricing was a fraction of a paint job and my security of NO more Chips on car front... I suggest you contact Kirby & the Excellent Staff of highly skilled professional for your vehicle needs, I'm quite Happy and appreciate his service.

B G

December 16, 2020

Mark and the crew did an outstanding job on my Jeep Wrangler. The clear bra looks great or should I say, can barely notice it! Thanks Colorado Clear Bra.

Dale Pierce

December 16, 2020